Sports Calendar


STUDENTS, TEACHERS, PARENTS: Do you have events to add to the calendar? Please email them to AtlanticHSEagles@gmail.com. Thanks!

 

Upcoming athletic events

Saturday, January 20
  • Basketball

    Saturday, January 20

  • JROTC Jr Olympics Air Rifle Meet

    Saturday, January 20

  • Saturday School

    Saturday, January 20  8:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Atlantic Community High School Cafeteria

    All grades are welcome to attend Saturday tutoring sessions from 8am to 11am. Pizza is served between 11am and 12 noon for students who would like to stay for lunch.

    Subjects: Reading, Math, ACT/SAT

    Check-in Policy: Show up by 8am. Nobody admitted after 8:20am.

    All attendees will receive a snack and a drink.

    When: October 21, November 11, December 9, December 16, January 20, and more 2018 dates to come.

  • Girls basketball vs Wellington

    Saturday, January 20  12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Monday, January 22
  • Boys Soccer vs. Park Vista

    Monday, January 22  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Girls basketball at Spanish River

    Monday, January 22  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 23
  • SAC Meeting

    Tuesday, January 23  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Boys basketball at Boca

    Tuesday, January 23  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, January 24
  • Boys Soccer at Olympic Heights

    Wednesday, January 24  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Girls basketball vs Palm Beach Lakes

    Wednesday, January 24  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Thursday, January 25
  • Girls basketball vs Santaluces

    Thursday, January 25  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, January 26
  • Boys basketball at Spanish River

    Friday, January 26  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, January 27
  • JROTC Westwood Air Rifle Meet

    Saturday, January 27

  • Wrestling Eagle Mania

    Saturday, January 27  10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, January 29
  • Girls basketball at JI Leonard

    Monday, January 29  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 30
  • Boys basketball at Olympic Heights

    Tuesday, January 30  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, January 31
  • Girls basketball at Olympic Heights

    Wednesday, January 31  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, February 02
  • Herff Jones in the cafeteria during lunch

    Friday, February 02  10:30 am - 1:00 pm
    the cafeteria during lunch

Friday, February 16
  • No school / Teacher work day

    Friday, February 16

Click here to see all events.